Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Pankaj Lal, MD -  - Cardiologist

Capital Cardiac Care

Pankaj Lal, MD

Cardiologist located in Gaithersburg, MD

26 total reviews

Dr. Pankaj Lal always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Pankaj Lal below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marjorie M.
Submitted 04/28/21
Top notch experience from appointment through check in and consult
Ronnie R.
Submitted 02/16/21
grateful and thankful for Dr Lal, very accomodating and a very friendly doctor. Highly recommended!
. Gordon L.
Submitted 02/10/21
Dr LaL was extremely informative and responsive to my questions and concerns. He was very accommodating and I felt very comfortable with his approach and recommendations.
Valentina P.
Submitted 12/15/20
My health concerns were addressed. Thank you to Dr. Lal.
Desiree M.
Submitted 06/04/20
Great staff!!
Dawn J.
Submitted 05/26/20
Dr. Lal is an expert in his field, compassionate, patient-focused on preventative and restorative health teaching, experienced, and provides excellent patient care. His entire staff are professional , knowledgeable, kind, courteous, and extremely helpful in getting you the right care. Highly recommend this practice. Be safe and stay well. Thank you for all you do . I truly appreciate your great patient care.
Gaya U.
Submitted 04/27/20
Great
Ihsan A.
Submitted 04/16/20
Dr Lal staff is very professional, caring and efficient. All of my visits have been very smooth and informative. Ps very grateful to the staff member that empowered me w/tip for wearing mask.
Aparajita G.
Submitted 02/03/20
This cardiac center is very good for their prompt service and Dr. Lal is a very good and outstanding of his knowledge. I am his patient almost 10 years. I refer this center to my friends definitely.
Frederick M.
Submitted 01/16/20
Treatment was well appreciated.
Ahmed H.
Submitted 11/04/19
Very good
Andrew W.
Submitted 08/08/19
Wonderful staff. Very friendly, and thorough!
JOSEPH A.
Submitted 07/12/19
Great experience. Nice staff. Wait time is a little long.
Luis R.
Submitted 04/25/19
Great Doctor, very professional. And the staff members too.
Paula M.
Submitted 03/01/19
Dr. Lal is very through and attentive . I would recommend him highly. His staff is professional and compassionate. I have been a patient since 2015.
George J.
Submitted 11/07/18
I highly recommend Dr. Lal - an excellent physician and a true gentleman. Also, his office staff are great!
Andy M.
Submitted 10/05/18
great experience at this office. excellent...
Luis R.
Submitted 09/04/18
great experience at this office. excellent...
Josue G.
Submitted 08/21/18
First time coming to this doctor and i was satified with Doc. La
Bimal M.
Submitted 08/17/18
Wonderful!