Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Pankaj Lal, MD -  - Cardiologist

Capital Cardiac Care

Pankaj Lal, MD

Cardiologist located in Gaithersburg, MD

38 total reviews

Dr. Pankaj Lal always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Pankaj Lal below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Steve P.
Submitted 06/20/22
Professional staff; wait times too long.
Kalappa I.
Submitted 06/15/22
I had a good experience while i went for my heart check up.
Naballah H.
Submitted 05/09/22
Very professional and attentive office.
Bruce G.
Submitted 05/09/22
Great practice. Friendly people.
Lily L.
Submitted 02/07/22
Staff very polite and friendly.
Glenda N.
Submitted 12/21/21
Staff/Provider showed immediate response to my BP concern.
Juan S.
Submitted 11/02/21
Everybody was nice
Francisco R.
Submitted 10/12/21
All was very well
Sayasi W.
Submitted 09/17/21
Dr. Lal and his whole team is the best. Everyone was very nice and profesional, special thanks to Ms. Silva and Mr. Matthew for the help. I can sleep better now. LOL
Emmanuel A.
Submitted 08/09/21
Not a bad experience. Everyone was professional and helpful. There were no long lines and the doctor came to see me relatively quickly. The six pages of forms weren't very appreciated. Great visit overall.
Everardo V.
Submitted 07/14/21
Exelete atencion
CRAIG F.
Submitted 06/16/21
Dr Lal was my cardiologost for several years. He and his staff are simply the best I have ever experienced. Wonderful friendly and exceptionally skilled I was lucky to have called him my doctor. He is why I am still alive today.
Marjorie M.
Submitted 04/28/21
Top notch experience from appointment through check in and consult
Ronnie R.
Submitted 02/16/21
grateful and thankful for Dr Lal, very accomodating and a very friendly doctor. Highly recommended!
. Gordon L.
Submitted 02/10/21
Dr LaL was extremely informative and responsive to my questions and concerns. He was very accommodating and I felt very comfortable with his approach and recommendations.
Valentina P.
Submitted 12/15/20
My health concerns were addressed. Thank you to Dr. Lal.
Desiree M.
Submitted 06/04/20
Great staff!!
Dawn J.
Submitted 05/26/20
Dr. Lal is an expert in his field, compassionate, patient-focused on preventative and restorative health teaching, experienced, and provides excellent patient care. His entire staff are professional , knowledgeable, kind, courteous, and extremely helpful in getting you the right care. Highly recommend this practice. Be safe and stay well. Thank you for all you do . I truly appreciate your great patient care.
Gaya U.
Submitted 04/27/20
Great
Ihsan A.
Submitted 04/16/20
Dr Lal staff is very professional, caring and efficient. All of my visits have been very smooth and informative. Ps very grateful to the staff member that empowered me w/tip for wearing mask.