Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Pankaj Lal, MD -  - Cardiologist

Capital Cardiac Care

Pankaj Lal, MD

Cardiologist located in Gaithersburg, MD

15 total reviews

Dr. Pankaj Lal always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Pankaj Lal below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Andrew W.
Submitted 08/08/19
Wonderful staff. Very friendly, and thorough!
JOSEPH A.
Submitted 07/12/19
Great experience. Nice staff. Wait time is a little long.
Luis R.
Submitted 04/25/19
Great Doctor, very professional. And the staff members too.
Paula M.
Submitted 03/01/19
Dr. Lal is very through and attentive . I would recommend him highly. His staff is professional and compassionate. I have been a patient since 2015.
George J.
Submitted 11/07/18
I highly recommend Dr. Lal - an excellent physician and a true gentleman. Also, his office staff are great!
Andy M.
Submitted 10/05/18
great experience at this office. excellent...
Luis R.
Submitted 09/04/18
great experience at this office. excellent...
Josue G.
Submitted 08/21/18
First time coming to this doctor and i was satified with Doc. La
Bimal M.
Submitted 08/17/18
Wonderful!
Herbert D.
Submitted 08/13/18
Best Doctor Ever! Kind, Compassionate, understanding not to mention best is his field! You’re in good hands with Dr. Lal
Devinder B.
Submitted 08/06/18
As recommended by my brother/uncles , I found clinic and Doctor very experienced and understanding. Other technical persons were excellent. More than expectations.
Gordon T.
Submitted 07/30/18
I have been a patient of Dr. Lal for a number of years. Dr. Lal and his staff are always professional and courteous, and the medical care is outstanding.
Walter H.
Submitted 07/27/18
Great experience
Mohammad N.
Submitted 05/04/18
Very excellent environment with having very courteous staff and doctors. Highly recommend for others. Thanks
Vikas K.
Submitted 04/07/18
Excellent feedback